Information. Insight. Influence.

Twitter Blog YouTube Linked In SIA is proud to sponsor
the ISC Expos and
Conferences
ISC
Skip Navigation LinksSecurity Industry Association > SIA Salutes the Sponsors of Securing New Ground 2015
SIA Salutes the Sponsors of Securing New Ground 2015

SNG 2015 takes place on Oct. 28-29 at the Millennium Broadway Hotel in New York City. Register today at http://www.securingnewground.com. ​

Contact:
Mickey McCarter
Manager of Communications
Security Industry Association
301-804-4704
mmccarter@securityindustry.org

SILVER SPRING, Md. (Oct. 22, 2015)—The Security Industry Association (SIA) thanks the corporate sponsors of Securing New Ground® (SNGTM), the security industry's top executive conference, to be held this year on Oct. 28-29, 2015, at the Millennium Broadway Hotel in New York City.

Eighteen corporate sponsors provided funding for SNGTM 2015, marking one of the best years in the 20-year history of the conference.


"SIA and Securing New Ground sincerely thank our sponsors for their great contributions to our conference and to the security industry," said SIA Chairman V. John Stroia. "We are only as strong as our sponsors and participants, and this year we have a particularly strong conference indeed."

It's not too late to join these industry leaders and others at SNGTM 2015. For more information and to register, visit http://www.securingnewground.com.

SNGTM 2015 sponsors include:

ADT
Steve Shaprio
Vice President, Industry Relations
sshapiro@adt.com
www.adt.com

Allegion
Maria Tamburri
Director, Marketing
Maria.tamburri@allegion.com
www.allegion.com/us

Arecont Vision
Morgan Zerries
Marketing Coordinator
mzerries@arecontvision.com
www.arecontvision.com

ASSA ABLOY
Mark K. Duato
Vice President, Integration Solutions
ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions
Mark.duato@assaabloy.com
www.assaabloydss.com

Axis Communications Inc.
Fredrik Nilsson
General Manager, North America
Fredrick.Nilsson@axis.com
www.axis.com

Brivo Systems
Pooja Deb
Marking Coordinator
poojadeb@brivo.com
www.brivo.com

CapitalSource
Will Schmidt
Managing Director, Security Lending Group
wschmidt@capitalsource.com
www.capitalsource.com

Convergint
Dan Moceri
Executive Chairman and Co-founder
Dan.moceri@convergint.com
www.convergint.com

EMC2
Ken Mills
Global Business Development and Strategy Lead Surveillance
Ken.mills@emc.com
www.emc.com/videosurveillance

Imperial Capital LLC
John E. Mack III
Head of Security Practice
jmack@imperialcapital.com
www.imperialcapital.com

Lenel & Interlogix
Kenneth M. Nelson
Vice President, Security Industry Relations
Ken.Nelson@Interlogix.com
www.lenel.com
www.interlogix.com

Kratos Public Safety & Security Solutions Inc.
James Barbour
Marketing Manager
James.barbour@kratospss.com
www.kratospss.com

Louroe Electronics
Cameron Javdani
Director, Sales and Marketing
cameron@louroe.com
www.louroe.com

Nortek Security & Control
Duane Paulson
Senior Vice President, Product and Market Development, Linear
dpaulson@linearcorp.com
www.nortekcontrol.com

North American Video Corp.
Jason Oakley
CEO
joakley@navcctv.com
www.navcctv.com

Pelco by Schneider Electric
Heather Calandra
Social Media and Event Manager, Marketing
Heather.calandra@schneider-electric.com
www.pelco.com

Raymond James
Alper Cetingok
Managing Director, Co-head, Security, Defense & Government Services Investment Banking
Alper.cetingok@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com

Samsung Techwin America
Inside Sales
insidesales@samsung.com
www.samsung-security.com

Siemens Industry Inc.
Rich Cillessen
Vice Present, Sales
rich.cillessen@siemens.com
www.usa.siemens.com/es

Synnex
Blair Baker
Program Manager
BlairB@synnex.com
www.synnex.com

Tyco Integrated Security
Hank Monaco
Vice President, Marketing
hmonaco@tyco.com
www.tycois.com

Qualified journalists can attend SNGTM free of charge. Reporters, contact Mickey McCarter, SIA communications manager, at mmccarter@securityindustry.org or 301-804-4704 to register.

About the Security Industry Association

The Security Industry Association (SIA) (http://www.securityindustry.org) is the leading trade association for electronic and physical security solution providers, with more than 600 innovative member companies representing more than 350,000 security leaders and experts who shape the future of the security industry. SIA protects and advances its members' interests by advocating pro-industry policies and legislation at the federal and state levels; creating open industry standards that enable integration; advancing industry professionalism through education and training; opening global market opportunities; and collaboration with other like-minded organizations. As a proud sponsor of ISC Events expos and conferences, and owner of the Securing New Ground® conference, SIA ensures its members have access to top-level buyers and influencers, as well as unparalleled learning and network opportunities.