Executive Advisory Board

Established in 2017, the SIA Executive Advisory Board (formerly the SIA Executive Council) is a panel of security industry thought leaders from SIA member companies.

The advisory board serves as a forum in which members offer input into how market developments influence SIA’s strategy and key initiatives and make recommendations to the SIA Board of Directors regarding ways to grow member value.


  • Chair: Ken Francis, Eagle Eye Networks
  • Bill Brennan, i-PRO Americas
  • Marco Cardazzi, ADI
  • Maureen Carlo, Arcules
  • Ray Coulombe, SecuritySpecifiers
  • Robert Lydic, Wavelynx
  • John Maffey, M3T Corporation
  • Lee Odess, Access Control Executive Brief
  • Chuck O’Leary, Bosch
  • Maureen Perrelli, Brivo
  • Paul Schmick, Alliance Security
  • Yaron Zussman, Magos Systems