SIA Milestone Awards

Celebrating Member Companies for Consecutive Years of Member Service

About the SIA Milestone Awards

The SIA Milestone Awards acknowledges those companies that have reached certain milestones for maintaining consecutive years of member service. The Milestone Awards celebrate member companies marking 30 years, 25 years, 20 years, 15 years, 10 years, and 5 years of uninterrupted SIA corporate membership. This award is presented annually at the Advance, SIA's annual membership meeting, held during ISC West.

2017 SIA Milestone Award Recipients:

(30 Years)

  • Safety Technology
  • Labor Saving Devices
  • Altronix Corporation

(20 years)

  • AES Corporation
  • Garrett Metal Detectors
  • IDS Research and Development, Inc.
  • Innovative Business Software, Inc.
  • LJ Alarm
  • PanaVise Products, Inc.
  • Pelco by Schneider Electric
  • Securitech Group, Inc
  • Tyco Integrated Security

(15 years)

  • ASSA ABLOY Americas
  • Boon Edam Inc.
  • CheckVideo
  • deister electronic USA Inc.
  • Dortronics Systems, Inc.
  • FLIR Systems, Inc.
  • Gentex Corporation
  • Kaba ADS Americas
  • Louroe Electronics
  • Security Information Systems, Inc. (SIS)
  • Winsted Corporation